Call me back

RTK correction signal

In modern farming, great importance is attached to the accuracy of work. It is on this indicator that the profitability of technological processes largely depends and, ultimately, what profit awaits you at the end of the season.

Agro RTK service packages have been created especially for farmers, which are designed to provide agricultural machinery with an accurate RTK signal. Agro RTK is an RTK correction signal service during agricultural operations.

Thanks to the Agro RTK network, the server transmits RTK corrections from the base stations installed by the company to the receiver of your tractor, allowing you to achieve an accuracy of 2 cm anywhere in Ukraine.

Agro RTK Annual Subscription
Agro RTK Annual Subscription
15 000 грн
Agro RTK Quarterly Subscription
Agro RTK Quarterly Subscription
8 300 грн
Agro RTK Monthly Subscription
Agro RTK Monthly Subscription
3 700 грн
RTK subscription for geodesy for the year
RTK subscription for geodesy for the year
17 040 грн
RTK subscription for geodesy for 6 months
RTK subscription for geodesy for 6 months
10 200 грн
RTK subscription for geodesy for 3 months
RTK subscription for geodesy for 3 months
6 600 грн

Why do farmers need RTK? 

Precision (coordinate) farming is the future of agribusiness, an effective modern method to increase profits and save resources by using seeds, plant protection products and fertilizers only in those areas of the field where they are really needed.

RTK technology makes precision farming as efficient and affordable as possible. Coordinates are calculated in a matter of seconds and transmitted in real time with an accuracy of about 2 centimeters.

Перезвоните мне

Платный сигнал

В современном фермерском хозяйстве большое значение уделяется точности выполнения работ. Именно от этого показателя во многом зависит рентабельность технологических процессов и в конечном итоге, то, какая прибыль Вас ожидает в конце сезона. 

Специально для аграриев созданы пакеты услуг Agro RTK, которые предназначены обеспечить точным RTK-сигналом сельскохозяйственную технику. Agro RTK - это услуга корректирующего сигнала RTK в процессе выполнения агротехнических работ.

Благодаря сети System.NET сервер передает RTK поправки с установленных компанией базовых станций на приемник вашего трактора, позволяет достичь точности 2 см в любой точке Украины.

Agro RTK доступ на 12 месяцев
Agro RTK доступ на 12 месяцев
15 000 грн
Agro RTK доступ на 3 месяца
Agro RTK доступ на 3 месяца
8 300 грн
Agro RTK доступ на 1 месяц
Agro RTK доступ на 1 месяц
3 700 грн
RTK для геодезии доступ на 12 месяцев
RTK для геодезии доступ на 12 месяцев
17 040 грн
RTK для геодезии доступ на 6 месяцев
RTK для геодезии доступ на 6 месяцев
10 200 грн
RTK для геодезии доступ на 3 месяца
RTK для геодезии доступ на 3 месяца
6 600 грн

Зачем нужен RTK аграриям?

Точное (координатное) земледелие - это будущее агробизнеса, действенный современный метод повысить прибыль и сэкономить ресурсы, производя затрату семян, СЗР и удобрений только на тех участках поля, где они действительно необходимы.

RTK-технология делает точное земледелие максимально эффективным и при этом доступным. Вычисление координат осуществляется за считанные секунды и передается в режиме реального времени с точностью около 2 сантиметров.